3|SHARE Announces Winners at the 2015 EVOLVE Conference

Community Recognizes Its Best At World's Leading AEM Event

August 28, 2015

Carlsbad, CA - 3|SHARE announced the winners of its EVOLVE’15 – AEM Community Summit awards. The annual awards celebrate companies and individuals that demonstrate excellence, innovation and collaboration, and implementation of AEM.

Award-winners chosen from nominations from around the world, were recognized at EVOLVE’15 on August 17-19th, 2015, in San Diego, CA.

This year, 3|SHARE recognized organizations/individuals in three categories: innovation, humanitarian efforts, and community contribution. Nominations were collected from countries worldwide.

“The EVOLVE’15 awards for AEM represent the highest level of recognition in the AEM community,” said Jess Moore, CEO and Co-Founder of 3|SHARE. “This year’s award-winners are the best of the best. Congratulations to each winner on their incredible achievement.”

2015 Winners:

EVOLVE'15 Innovation Award – Capital Group. Accepted by Stephen Jenvey, Vice President, Principal Architect - Sales, Marketing, and Digital

EVOLVE'15 Humanitarian Award – Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center. Accepted by Ian Schempp, Web Developer, and Jeremy Fisher, Web Producer

EVOLVE'15 Community Award – Eryn Holbrook, Information Analyst at Simon Fraser University

Check out EVOLVE details here! 

Media Contact:

Sharman Ghio

VP of Marketing at 3|SHARE


About 3|SHARE

3|SHARE is renowned across the globe, and, perhaps, a few planets, for expertise in supporting the Adobe Digital Marketing Suite. They are obsessed with making clients wildly successful through consulting and remote operations management for Adobe Experience Manager. Serving clients throughout North America, Europe, and Latin America, 3|SHARE is a member the Publicis Groupe family of companies, as well as an Adobe Business Level partner and recipient of Adobe’s Digital Marketing Partner of the Year for 2015 & 2016. www.3sharecorp.com